Knoll Government Contacts

 

Divisional Managers

    • Karen Bastian
      Director of Government Sales, Southeast
      200 S Biscayne Boulevard
      Suite 1700
      Miami, FL 33131
      kbastian@knoll.com
      305-571-0903
    • Janet Halferty
      Director of Government Sales, Central
      14950 West 86th Street
      Lenexa, KS 66215
      jhalferty@knoll.com
      816-916-5255
    • Stacy Rowe
      Vertical Market Sales Administrator
      1235 Water Street East Greenville, PA 18041 srowe@knoll.com
      215-679-1117
    • Wayne McDorman
      Director of Government Sales, Northeast
      & US Communities
      1050 K Street NW, Second Floor
      Washington, DC 20001
      wmcdorman@knoll.com
      703-501-4855
    • Dave Slania
      Manager Government Sales, Western Division
      dslania@knoll.com
      619-638-9786

Alabama

    • Ashley Vogt
      Government Sales Representative | Alabama
      609 Camborne Ave.
      Ft Walton Beach, FL 32547
      avogt@knoll.com
      850 226-2588

Alaska

    • Dave Slania
      Manager Government Sales, Western Division
      dslania@knoll.com
      619-638-9786

Arizona

    • Anne Elizabeth Hamilton
      Sales Representative | Arizona
      ahamilto@knoll.com
      480-707-6190
    • Kelly McClellen
      Government Sales Representative | Arizona
      74 East Rio Salado Parkway, Suite 300
      Tempe, AZ 85281
      kmcclellen@knoll.com
      480-707-6107

Arkansas

    • Leigh Ann Espinosa
      Government Sales Representative | NW Arkansas
      lespinosa@knoll.com
      918-231-3710

California

    • Gary Zowada
      Sales Representative | Northern California
      140 New Montgomery Street, 25th Floor
      San Francisco, CA 94105
      gzowada@knoll.com
      415-623-3423
    • Tom Lester
      Government Sales Representative | Los Angeles Metro Area
      214 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 200
      Santa Monica, CA 90401
      tlester@knoll.com
      310-289-5832
    • Gretchen Richardson, IIDA
      Sales Representative | San Diego, California
      214 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 200
      Santa Monica, CA 90401
      grichardson@knoll.com
      Tel 310-289-5800 | Cell 619-972-2527

Colorado

    • Samantha Schwarz
      Government Sales Representative | Colorado
      2501 Blake Street
      Denver, Co 80205
      sschwarz@knoll.com
      303-722-1555

Connecticut

Delaware

    • Brian Dusinberre
      Government Sales Representative
      2300 Chestnut Street, Ste 410
      Philadelphia, PA 19103
      bdusinberre@knoll.com
      610-334-6034

Florida

    • Chasity Ferrer
      Government Sales Representative | Miami & Puerto Rico
      200 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 1700
      Miami, Fl 33131
      cferrer@knoll.com
      305-799-5819
    • Amanda Craig
      Government Sales Representative | Orlando, Jacksonville
      4750 New Broad Street, Suite 150
      Orlando, Fl 32814
      acraig@knoll.com
      407-619-5684
    • Robert Robinson
      Government Sales Representative | Tampa
      rrobinson@knoll.com
      813-880-8686
    • Ashley Vogt
      Government Sales Representative | Panhandle
      200 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 1700
      Miami, Fl 33131
      avogt@knoll.com
      850 226-2588

Georgia

    • Barry Martin
      Government Sales Representative | Georgia
      1170 Howell Mill Rd, Suite 200
      Atlanta, GA 30318
      bmartin@knoll.com
      404 522-1835 | c. 770 330-6416

Hawaii

    • Michael Yasui
      Government Sales Representative | Hawaii
      Corporate Environments International, Llc
      841 Bishop Street, Suite 1188
      Honolulu, HI 96813
      myasui@ceihawaii.com
      808-526-2825

Idaho

    • Dave Slania
      Manager Government Sales, Western Division
      dslania@knoll.com
      619-638-9786

Illinois

    • Sallie Ann Westbrook
      Government Sales Representative | Chicago
      222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Ste 1111
      Chicago, IL 60654
      swestbrook@knoll.com
      312-454-7319

Indiana

    • Janet Halferty
      Director of Government Sales, Central | Indianapolis
      14950 West 86th Street
      Lenexa, KS 66215
      jhalferty@knoll.com
      816-916-5255

Iowa

    • Jennifer Schwarz
      Government Sales Representative | Iowa
      108 Third Street, Ste 100
      Des Moines, IA 50309-4733
      jschwarz@knoll.com
      515-274-8373

Kansas

    • Kate Frevert
      Government Sales Representative | Kansas
      1401 South Brentwood Boulevard, Ste. 100
      St. Louis, MO 63144
      kfrevert@knoll.com
      816-305-1399

Kentucky

    • Janet Halferty
      Director of Government Sales, Central | Kentucky
      14950 West 86th Street
      Lenexa, KS 66215
      jhalferty@knoll.com
      816-916-5255

Louisiana

    • Mike Chennault
      Government Sales Representative | Louisana
      2800 Post Oak Blvd
      Houston, TX 77056
      mchennault@knoll.com
      713-629-5665

Maine

Maryland

    • Teri Gentry
      Government Sales Representative
      tgentry@knoll.com
      202-973-0435
    • Tim Hayes
      Government Sales Representative
      1050 K Street NW, Second Floor
      Washington, DC 20001
      Thayes@knoll.com
      703-969-0685

Massachusetts

Michigan

    • Lee Ann Miller
      Government Sales Representative | Michigan
      621 East Ohio Street
      Indianapolis, IN 46202
      lmiller@knoll.com
      248-756-6864

Minnesota

    • Cay Lynch
      Government Sales Representative | Minneapolis
      333 South 7th Street Suite #200
      Minneapolis, MN 55402
      clynch@knoll.com
      612-313-8121

Mississippi

    • Ashley Vogt
      Government Sales Representative | South Mississippi
      609 Camborne Ave.
      Ft Walton Beach, FL 32547
      avogt@knoll.com
      850-226-2588

Missouri

    • Becky Long
      Government Sales Representative | Missouri
      1401 South Brentwood Boulevard, Ste. 100
      St. Louis, MO 63144
      blong@knoll.com
      314-422-4873
    • Kate Frevert
      Government Sales Representative | Missouri
      1401 South Brentwood Boulevard, Ste. 100
      St. Louis, MO 63144
      kfrevert@knoll.com
      816-305-1399

Montana

    • Dave Slania
      Manager Government Sales, Western Division
      dslania@knoll.com
      619-638-9786

Nebraska

Nevada

    • Dave Slania
      Manager Government Sales, Western Division
      dslania@knoll.com
      619-638-9786

New Hampshire

New Jersey

    • Brian Dusinberre
      Government Sales Representative
      2300 Chestnut Street, Ste 410
      Philadelphia, PA 19103
      bdusinberre@knoll.com
      610-334-6034
    • Don Yeatts
      Government Sales Representative | Northern New Jersey
      1330 Avenue of the Americas
      New York, NY 10019
      dyeatts@knoll.com
      215-301-2668

New Mexico

    • Dave Slania
      Manager Government Sales, Western Division
      dslania@knoll.com
      619-638-9786

New York

    • Jeff Esposito
      Government Sales Representative | New York City
      1330 Avenue of the Americas
      New York, NY 10019
      jesposito@knoll.com
      212-343-4027
    • Chelsea Leach
      Sales Representative | Upstate New York
      Chelsea_leach@knoll.com
      716-262-5280

North Carolina

    • Barry Martin
      Government Sales Representative | North Carolina
      1170 Howell Mill Rd, Suite 200
      Atlanta, GA 30318
      bmartin@knoll.com
      404 522-1835 | c. 770 330-6416

North Dakota

    • Cay Lynch
      Government Sales Representative | North Dakota
      333 South 7th Street Suite #200
      Minneapolis, MN 55402
      clynch@knoll.com
      612-313-8121

Ohio

    • Janet Halferty
      Director of Government Sales, Central
      14950 West 86th Street
      Lenexa, KS 66215
      jhalferty@knoll.com
      816-916-5255

Oklahoma

    • Leigh Ann Espinosa
      Government Sales Representative | Oklahoma
      1722 Routh Street, Suite 112
      Dallas, TX 75201
      lespinosa@knoll.com
      918-231-3710

Oregon

    • Dave Slania
      Manager Government Sales, Western Division
      dslania@knoll.com
      619-638-9786

Pennsylvania

    • Brian Dusinberre
      Government Sales Representative
      2300 Chestnut Street, Ste 410
      Philadelphia, PA 19103
      bdusinberre@knoll.com
      610-334-6034
    • Bill Roche
      Sales Representative | Western Pennsylvania
      2300 Chestnut Street, Ste 410
      Philadelphia, PA 19103
      broche@knoll.com
      724-344-4397

Puerto Rico

    • Chasity Ferrer
      Government Sales Representative | Miami & Puerto Rico
      200 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 1700
      Miami, Fl 33131
      cferrer@knoll.com
      305-799-5819

Rhode Island

South Carolina

    • Barry Martin
      Government Sales Representative | South Carolina
      1170 Howell Mill Road, Suite 200
      Atlanta, GA 30318
      Barry_Martin@knoll.com
      770-330-6416

South Dakota

    • Cay Lynch
      Government Sales Representative | Minneapolis
      333 South 7th Street Suite #200
      Minneapolis, MN 55402
      clynch@knoll.com
      612-313-8121

Tennessee

    • Donna Kessler
      Government Sales Representative | Tennessee
      dkessler@knoll.com
      801-231-9581

Texas

    • Autumn VanTreeck
      Sales Representative | Austin & Temple
      6301 E. Stassney Ln, Bldg 9-100
      Austin, TX 78744
      avantreeck@knoll.com
      512-944-8504
    • Marie Hemphill
      Government Sales Representative | Dallas & North Texas
      1722 Routh St, Suite 112
      Dallas, TX 75201
      mhemphill@knoll.com
      214-335-3276
    • Mike Chennault
      Government Sales Representative | Houston, TX
      2800 Post Oak Blvd
      Houston, TX 77056
      mchennault@knoll.com
      713-629-5665

Utah

    • Summer Hansen
      Government Sales Representative | Utah
      shansen@knoll.com
      801-556-9029

Vermont

Virginia

    • Teri Gentry
      Government Sales Representative | Northern/DC Area
      1050 K Street NW, Second Floor
      Washington, DC 20001
      tgentry@knoll.com
      202-973-0435
    • Tim Hayes
      Government Sales Representative
      1050 K Street NW, Second Floor
      Washington, DC 20001
      Thayes@knoll.com
      703-969-0685

Washington

    • John Dougherty
      Government Sales Representative | Washington
      1124 First Avenue
      Seattle, WA 98101
      jdougherty@knoll.com
      206-678-3579

Washington, D.C.

    • Teri Gentry
      Government Sales Representative | Northern/DC Area
      1050 K Street NW, Second Floor
      Washington, DC 20001
      tgentry@knoll.com
      202-973-0435
    • Karen Terry
      Government Sales Representative
      1050 K Street NW, Second Floor
      Washington, DC 20001
      kterry@knoll.com
      703-304-2115
    • Tim Hayes
      Government Sales Representative
      1050 K Street NW, Second Floor
      Washington, DC 20001
      Thayes@knoll.com
      703-969-0685

West Virginia

    • Bill Roche
      Sales Representative | West Virginia
      2300 Chestnut Street, Ste 410
      Philadelphia, PA 19103
      broche@knoll.com
      724-344-4397

Wisconsin

    • Laura Bush
      Government Sales Representative | Wisconsin
      lbush@knoll.com
      262-948-3720

Wyoming

    • Scott Thomson
      Government Sales Representative | Wyoming
      1062 Delaware St, Suite 11 Denver, CO 80204 sthomson@knoll.com
      303-722-1555

International

    • Paul Kite
      Government Sales Representative| Japan & Korea
      Machida – Shi
      Shinkoji – 2 – 40 – 7
      Tokyo, Japan
      195-0057
      pkite@knoll.com
      011.81.42.735.7151