Knoll Government Contacts

Divisional Managers

    • Suzanne Renz
      Manager Government Sales - Northeast
      New York, Boston, Philadelphia, New Jersey, and DC Region
      Huntsville Army
      1050 K Street NW, Second Floor
      Washington, DC 20001
      srenz@knoll.com
      202-973-0431
    • Karen Bastian
      Manager Government Sales - Southeast
      Miami and Charlotte Regions
      200 S Biscayne Boulevard
      Suite 1700
      Miami, FL 33131
      kbastian@knoll.com
      305-571-0903
    • Tom Farrell
      Manager Government Sales - Midwest
      500 West Superior St.
      Chicago, IL 60654
      tfarrell@knoll.com
      312-371-4338
    • Bert Henderson
      Manager Government Sales - West
      2169 Keats Drive
      Pensacola, FL 32503
      bhenderson@knoll.com
      850-436-8741
    • Anna McClelland
      US Communities National Program Manager
      227 W Trade Street, Ste 200
      Charlotte, NC 28202
      amcclelland@knoll.com
      704-334-7252, Ext 5243

Alabama

    • Whitney Simon
      Government Sales Representative | Alabama (Except The Gulf Coast)
      2101 Highland Avenue Ste 300
      Birmingham, AL 35205
      wsimon@knoll.com
      205-478-8162
    • Ashley Vogt
      Government Sales Representative | Mobile, AL
      609 Camborne Ave.
      Ft Walton Beach, FL 32547
      avogt@knoll.com
      850-226-2588

Alaska

    • John Dougherty
      Government Sales Representative | Alaska
      1124 First Avenue
      Seattle, WA 98101
      jdougherty@knoll.com
      206-678-3579

Arizona

    • Nancy Griffin
      Government Sales Representative | Arizona
      74 East Rio Salado Parkway, Suite 300
      Tempe, AZ 85281
      ngriffin@knoll.com
      602-248-2776
    • Jennifer Jackson Horn
      Government Sales Representative| Northern Arizona
      74 East Rio Salado Pkwy, Ste 300
      Tempe, AZ 85281
      jjackson@knoll.com
      480-707-6106
    • Jennifer Roth (Knoll Agent)
      Government Sales Representative | Tuscon, AZ
      520-575-0177
      jroth@cisinphx.com

Arkansas

California

    • Jason Lauro
      Government Sales Representative | San Francisco Bay Area, San Jose, & Sacramento
      317 Montgomery Street
      San Francisco, CA 94104
      jlauro@knoll.com
      415-837-2116
    • Tom Lester
      Government Sales Representative | Los Angeles Metro Area
      214 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 200
      Santa Monica, CA 90401
      tlester@knoll.com
      310-289-5832
    • Celine Semon (Knoll Agent)
      Government Sales Representative | Sacramento, CA
      7300 Folsom Blvd, Ste 103
      Sacramento, CA 95826
      csemon@hoguesf.com
      916-455-1515
    • Melissa Steel
      Government Sales Representative | San Diego, Orange County, & Desert Military Bases
      7870 Torrey Lane
      La Jolla, Ca 92037
      msteel@knoll.com
      858-459-7580

Colorado

    • Laura Ottosen
      Government Sales Representative | Colorado
      2501 Blake Street
      Denver, Co 80205
      lottosen@knoll.com
      303-282-6015

Connecticut

    • Jane Graham
      Government Sales Representative| New England
      40 Broad Street
      Boston, MA 02109
      jane_graham@knoll.com
      617-350-0803

Delaware

    • Holly Gack
      Government Sales Representative | Delaware
      2300 Chestnut Street, Ste 410
      Philadelphia, PA 19103
      hgack@knoll.com
      215-301-2668

Florida

    • Sue Mitchell
      Government Sales Representative | South Florida
      200 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 1700
      Miami, Fl 33131
      smitchell@knoll.com
      305-905-6807
    • Jennifer Pelloni
      Government Sales Representative | Orlando & Jacksonville
      jpelloni@knoll.com
      407-782-2759
    • Robert Robinson
      Government Sales Representative | Tampa
      rrobinson@knoll.com
      813-880-8686

Georgia

    • Kevin Harris
      Government Sales Representative | Georgia
      1170 Howel Mill Road, NW, Ste 200
      Atlanta, GA 30318
      kharris@knoll.com
      404-522-1835
    • Shannon Peterson
      Government Sales Representative | Savannah, GA
      416 King Street
      Charleston, SC 29403
      speterson@knoll.com
      404-522-1835

Hawaii

    • Michael Yasui
      Government Sales Representative | Hawaii
      Corporate Environments International, Llc
      841 Bishop Street, Suite 1188
      Honolulu, HI 96813
      myasui@ceihawaii.com
      808-526-2825

Idaho

    • Bert Henderson
      Manager Government Sales - West
      2169 Keats Drive
      Pensacola, FL 32503
      bhenderson@knoll.com
      850-436-8741

Illinois

    • Sallie Ann Westbrook
      Government Sales Representative | Chicago
      222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Ste 1111
      Chicago, IL 60654
      swestbrook@knoll.com
      312-454-7319

Indiana

    • Mark Mueller
      Government Sales Representatives | Indianapolis
      mmueller@knoll.com
      317-713-6356

Iowa

    • Jennifer Schwarz
      Government Sales Representative | Iowa
      108 Third Street, Ste 100
      Des Moines, IA 50309-4733
      jschwarz@knoll.com
      515-274-8373

Kansas

    • Tom Farrell
      Manager Government Sales - Midwest
      500 West Superior St.
      Chicago, IL 60654
      tfarrell@knoll.com
      312-371-4338

Kentucky

    • Mark Mueller
      Government Sales Representatives | Western Kentucky
      mmueller@knoll.com
      317-713-6356

Louisiana

    • Mike Chennault
      Government Sales Representative | Louisana
      2800 Post Oak Blvd
      Houston, TX 77056
      mchennault@knoll.com
      713-629-5665

Maine

    • Jane Graham
      Government Sales Representative | New England
      40 Broad Street
      Boston, MA 02109
      jane_graham@knoll.com
      617-350-0803

Maryland

Massachusetts

    • Jane Graham
      Government Sales Representative | New England
      40 Broad Street
      Boston, MA 02109
      jane_graham@knoll.com
      617-350-0803

Michigan

    • Lee Ann Miller
      Government Sales Representative | Michigan
      lmiller@knoll.com
      248-756-6864

Minnesota

    • Cay Lynch
      Government Sales Representative | Minneapolis
      clynch@knoll.com
      612-313-8121

Mississippi

    • Don Rush
      Government Sales Representative | North Mississippi
      drush@knoll.com
      601-988-7641
    • Ashley Vogt
      Government Sales Representative | Lower Mississippi
      609 Camborne Ave.
      Ft Walton Beach, FL 32547
      avogt@knoll.com
      850-226-2588

Missouri

    • Tom Farrell
      Manager Government Sales - Midwest
      500 West Superior St.
      Chicago, IL 60654
      tfarrell@knoll.com
      312-371-4338

Montana

    • Bert Henderson
      Manager Government Sales - West
      2169 Keats Drive
      Pensacola, FL 32503
      bhenderson@knoll.com
      850-436-8741

Nebraska

    • Tom Farrell
      Manager Government Sales - Midwest
      500 West Superior St.
      Chicago, IL 60654
      tfarrell@knoll.com
      312-371-4338

Nevada

    • Jennifer Jackson Horn
      Government Sales Representative|Las Vegas (DoD Only)
      74 East Rio Salado Pkwy, Ste 300
      Tempe, AZ 85281
      jjackson@knoll.com
      480-707-6106

New Hampshire

    • Jane Graham
      Government Sales Representative | New England
      40 Broad Street
      Boston, MA 02109
      jane_graham@knoll.com
      617-350-0803

New Jersey

    • Holly Gack
      Government Sales Representative | New Jersey
      2300 Chestnut Street, Ste 410
      Philadelphia, PA 19103
      hgack@knoll.com
      215-301-2668

New Mexico

    • Jennifer Jackson Horn
      Government Sales Representative | New Mexico
      74 East Rio Salado Pkwy, Ste 300
      Tempe, AZ 85281
      jjackson@knoll.com
      480-707-6106

New York

    • Jeff Esposito
      Government Sales Representative | New York
      1330 Avenue of the Americas
      New York, NY 10019
      jesposito@knoll.com
      212-343-4027
    • Scott Kennedy
      Government Sales Representative | Upstate New York
      1627 Scribner Road
      Penfield, NY 14526
      skennedy@knoll.com
      315-729-7382

North Carolina

    • Jim Hartman
      Government Sales Representative | North Carolina
      5241 Linwick
      Fuquay Varina, NC
      jhartman@knoll.com
      919-521-0807
    • Lauren Goldstein
      Sales Representative US Communities
      1170 Howell Mille Road, NW, Ste 200
      Atlanta, GA 30318
      lgoldstein@knoll.com
      404-222-7131

North Dakota

    • Cay Lynch
      Government Sales Representative | North Dakota
      clynch@knoll.com
      612-313-8121

Ohio

    • Sarah Lloyd
      Government Sales Representative | Ohio
      1404 Goodale Blvd, Ste 200
      Columbus, OH 43219
      slloyd@knoll.com
      614-787-8066

Oklahoma

    • Leigh Ann Espinosa
      Government Sales Representative | Oklahoma
      lespinosa@knoll.com
      918-231-3710

Oregon

    • John Dougherty
      Government Sales Representative | Oregon
      1124 First Avenue
      Seattle, WA 98101
      jdougherty@knoll.com
      206-678-3579
    • Gina Zaharie
      Government Sales Representative | Oregon
      gzaharie@knoll.com
      503-544-1754

Pennsylvania

    • Holly Gack
      Government Sales Representative
      2300 Chestnut Street, Ste 410
      Philadelphia, PA 19103
      hgack@knoll.com
      215-301-2668

Puerto Rico

    • Sue Mitchell
      Government Sales Representative | Puerto Rico
      200 South Biscayne Boulevard
      Suite 1700
      Miami, Fl 33131
      smitchell@knoll.com
      305-905-6807

Rhode Island

    • Jane Graham
      Government Sales Representative | New England
      40 Broad Street
      Boston, MA 02109
      jane_graham@knoll.com
      617.350.0803

South Carolina

    • Jim Hartman
      Government Sales Representative | Columbia
      5241 Linwick
      Fuquay Varina, NC
      jhartman@knoll.com
      919-521-0807
    • Shannon Peterson
      Government Sales Representative | South Carolina
      416 King Street
      Charleston, SC 29403
      speterson@knoll.com
      404-522-1835

South Dakota

    • Cay Lynch
      Government Sales Representative | South Dakota
      clynch@knoll.com
      612-313-8121
    • Tennessee

        • Jim Hartman
          Government Sales Representative | Tennessee
          5241 Linwick
          Fuquay Varina, NC
          jhartman@knoll.com
          919-521-0807
        • Liz Wash
          Government Sales Representative | Western TN
          ewash@knoll.com
          704-334-7252

Texas

    • Mike Chennault
      Government Sales Representative | Houston, TX
      2800 Post Oak Blvd
      Houston, TX 77056
      mchennault@knoll.com
      713-629-5665
    • Lauren Cornelius
      Government Sales Representative | Waco, Texas
      1722 Routh Suite 112
      Dallas, TX 75201
      lcornelius@knoll.com
      214-712-6813
    • Karen Gaither
      Government Sales Representative | Dallas & North Texas
      1722 Routh Suite 112
      Dallas, TX 75201
      kgaither@knoll.com
      214-712-6804
    • Jennifer Jackson Horn
      Government Sales Representative | El Paso, TX
      74 East Rio Salado Pkwy, Ste 300
      Tempe, AZ 85281
      jjackson@knoll.com
      480-707-6106
    • Brad Johnson
      Government Sales Representative | San Antonio, Austin, Texas Valley
      1107 AT&T Center Pkwy #111
      San Antonio, TX 78219
      BJohnson@knoll.com
      210-460-9535

Utah

    • Joseph Bennett
      Government Sales Representative | Salt Lake City, UT
      jbennett@knoll.com
      801-556-9029
    • Vermont

        • Jane Graham
          Government Sales Representative | New England
          40 Broad Street
          Boston, MA 02109
          jane_graham@knoll.com
          617-350-0803

Virginia

    • Kelly Coombs
      Government Sales Representative | Norfolk, Richmond, & Roanoke
      kcoombs@knoll.com
      804-405-8865

Washington

    • John Dougherty
      Government Sales Representative | Washington
      1124 First Avenue
      Seattle, WA 98101
      jdougherty@knoll.com
      206-678-3579

Washington, D.C.

West Virginia

    • Holly Gack
      Government Sales Representative | West Virgina
      2300 Chestnut Street, Ste 410
      Philadelphia, PA 19103
      hgack@knoll.com
      215-301-2668

Wisconsin

    • Laura Bush
      Government Sales Representative | Wisconsin
      lbush@knoll.com
      262-948-3720

Wyoming

    • Laura Ottosen
      Government Sales Representative | Wyoming
      2501 Blake Street
      Denver, Co 80205
      lottosen@knoll.com
      303-282-6015

International

    • Paul Kite
      Government Sales Representative| Japan & Korea
      Machida – Shi
      Shinkoji – 2 – 40 – 7
      Tokyo, Japan
      195-0057
      pkite@knoll.com
      011.81.42.735.7151