Knoll Government Contacts

 

Divisional Managers

    • Steven M. Robinson
      Vice President, Government Division
      1050 K Street, 2nd Floor
      Washington, DC 20001
      srobinson@knoll.com
      305-571-0903
    • Karen Bastian
      Director of Government Sales, Southeast
      200 S Biscayne Boulevard
      Suite 1700
      Miami, FL 33131
      kbastian@knoll.com
      305-571-0903
    • Janet Halferty
      Director of Government Sales, Central
      14950 West 86th Street
      Lenexa, KS 66215
      jhalferty@knoll.com
      816-916-5255
    • Wayne McDorman
      Director of Government Sales, Northeast
      & US Communities
      1050 K Street NW, Second Floor
      Washington, DC 20001
      wmcdorman@knoll.com
      703-501-4855
    • Jennifer Nye
      Vertical Market Sales Administrator
      jnye@knoll.com
      816 349-4048
    • Dave Slania
      Director Government Sales, Western
      dslania@knoll.com
      619-638-9786

Alabama

    • Rene Inman
      Government Sales Representative | Alabama
      rinman@knoll.com
      615 587-8004
    • Robert Robinson
      Government Sales Representative | Southern Alabama
      rrobinson@knoll.com
      813 880-8686

Alaska

Arizona

Arkansas

    • Shelby Hailey
      Sales Representative | Arkansas
      shailey@knoll.com
      214 549-6787
    • Carissa Newcomb
      Government Sales Representative | Oklahoma and NW Arkansas
      cnewcomb@knoll.com
      405-202-0048

California

    • Gary Zowada
      Sales Representative | Northern California
      140 New Montgomery Street, 25th Floor
      San Francisco, CA 94105
      gzowada@knoll.com
      415-623-3423
    • Steve Husner
      Sales Representative | Los Angeles Metro Area
      555 West 5th Street, Suite 2900
      Los Angeles, CA 900131
      shusner@knoll.com
      562 321-0453
    • Gretchen Richardson, IIDA
      Sales Representative | San Diego, California
      555 West 5th Street, Suite 2900
      Los Angeles, CA 900131
      grichardson@knoll.com
      Tel 310-289-5800 | Cell 619-972-2527

Colorado

    • Samantha Schwarz
      Government Sales Representative | Colorado
      2501 Blake Street
      Denver, Co 80205
      sschwarz@knoll.com
      303-722-1555

Connecticut

Delaware

    • Brian Dusinberre
      Government Sales Representative
      2300 Chestnut Street, Ste 410
      Philadelphia, PA 19103
      bdusinberre@knoll.com
      610-334-6034

Florida

    • Francisco Ramirez
      Government Sales Representative | Miami & Puerto Rico
      200 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 1700
      Miami, Fl 33131
      framirez@knoll.com
      305-720-4816
    • Robert Robinson
      Government Sales Representative | Florida, Florida Pan Handle, Southern Alabama
      rrobinson@knoll.com
      813-880-8686

Georgia

    • JP Wilson
      Government Sales Representative | Georgia
      1170 Howell Mill Rd, Suite 200
      Atlanta, GA 30318
      jpwilson@knoll.com
      C: 404 368-6879 | F: 404 522-4836

Hawaii

    • Michael Yasui
      Government Sales Representative | Hawaii
      Corporate Environments International, Llc
      841 Bishop Street, Suite 1188
      Honolulu, HI 96813
      myasui@ceihawaii.com
      808-526-2825

Idaho

Illinois

Indiana

Iowa

    • Jennifer Schwarz
      Government Sales Representative | Iowa
      108 Third Street, Ste 100
      Des Moines, IA 50309-4733
      jschwarz@knoll.com
      515-274-8373

Kansas

Kentucky

Louisiana

    • Jennifer Wells
      Government Sales Representative | Louisana
      jwells@knoll.com
      504 390-5099

Maine

Maryland

    • Teri Gentry
      Government Sales Representative
      tgentry@knoll.com
      202-973-0435
    • Jennifer I. Lee
      Sales Representative
      1050 K Street NW, Suite 200
      Washington, DC 20001
      jlee1@knoll.com
      202 973-0410
    • Karen Terry
      Sales Representative
      1050 K Street NW, Suite 200
      Washington, DC 20001
      kterry@knoll.com
      202 973-0422

Massachusetts

Michigan

    • Christine Callaghan
      Government Sales Representative | Michigan
      ccallagh@knoll.com
      313 682-6129

Minnesota

    • Cay Lynch
      Government Sales Representative | Minneapolis
      333 South 7th Street Suite #200
      Minneapolis, MN 55402
      clynch@knoll.com
      612-313-8121

Mississippi

    • Rene Inman
      Government Sales Representative | Mississippi
      rinman@knoll.com
      615 587-8004

Missouri

  •  
  • Becky Long
    Government Sales Representative | St. Louis, MO
    blong@knoll.com
    314 422-4873

Montana

    • Cindy Strickland
      Government Sales Representative
      1200 Fifth Ave. Floor 20
      Seattle, WA 98101
      cindy_strickland@knoll.com
      206 235-1973

Nebraska

    • Audrey Dobbe
      Sales Representative
      4614 Dodge Street
      Omaha, NE 68132
      adobbe@knoll.com
      402 730-2920

Nevada

New Hampshire

New Jersey

    • Brian Dusinberre
      Government Sales Representative
      2300 Chestnut Street, Ste 410
      Philadelphia, PA 19103
      bdusinberre@knoll.com
      610-334-6034
    • Don Yeatts
      Government Sales Representative | Northern New Jersey
      1330 Avenue of the Americas
      New York, NY 10019
      dyeatts@knoll.com
      215-301-2668

New Mexico

New York

    • Jeff Esposito
      Government Sales Representative | New York City
      1330 Avenue of the Americas
      New York, NY 10019
      jesposito@knoll.com
      212-343-4027
    • Chelsea Leach
      Sales Representative | Upstate New York
      Chelsea_leach@knoll.com
      716-262-5280

North Carolina

North Dakota

    • Cay Lynch
      Government Sales Representative | North Dakota
      333 South 7th Street Suite #200
      Minneapolis, MN 55402
      clynch@knoll.com
      612-313-8121

Ohio

Oklahoma

    • Janet Halferty
      Director of Government Sales Central | Oklahoma
      14950 West 86th Street
      Lenexa, KS 66215
      jhalferty@knoll.com
      816-916-5255
    • Carissa Newcomb
      Government Sales Representative | Oklahoma and NW Arkansas
      cnewcomb@knoll.com
      405-202-0048

Oregon

Pennsylvania

    • Brian Dusinberre
      Government Sales Representative
      2300 Chestnut Street, Ste 410
      Philadelphia, PA 19103
      bdusinberre@knoll.com
      610-334-6034
    • Bill Roche
      Sales Representative | Western Pennsylvania
      2300 Chestnut Street, Ste 410
      Philadelphia, PA 19103
      broche@knoll.com
      724-344-4397

Puerto Rico

    • Gipsy Alonso Smith
      Government Sales Representative | Puerto Rico
      200 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 1700
      Miami, Fl 33131
      galonso
      305-528-6107

Rhode Island

South Carolina

    • Erin Cole
      Government Sales Representative | South Carolina
      526 King St b
      Charleston, SC 29403
      ecole@knoll.com
      843 609-3416

South Dakota

    • Cay Lynch
      Government Sales Representative | Minneapolis
      333 South 7th Street Suite #200
      Minneapolis, MN 55402
      clynch@knoll.com
      612-313-8121

Tennessee

    • Carlin (Carlie) Campbell
      Government Sales Representative | Tennessee
      ccampbell@knoll.com
      919 360-5360

Texas

    • Autumn VanTreeck
      Sales Representative | Austin & Temple
      6301 E. Stassney Ln, Bldg 9-100
      Austin, TX 78744
      avantreeck@knoll.com
      512-944-8504
    • Marie Hemphill
      Government Sales Representative | Dallas & North Texas
      1722 Routh St, Suite 112
      Dallas, TX 75201
      mhemphill@knoll.com
      214-335-3276
    • Mike Chennault
      Government Sales Representative | Houston, TX
      2800 Post Oak Blvd
      Houston, TX 77056
      mchennault@knoll.com
      713-629-5665
    • Sarah Waltisperger
      Government Sales Representative | San Antonio, Texas Valley
      swaltisp@knoll.com
      210-247-8486
    • Shelby Hailey
      Sales Representative | Dallas
      shailey@knoll.com
      214 549-6787

Utah

Vermont

Virginia

    • Teri Gentry
      Government Sales Representative | Northern/DC Area
      1050 K Street NW, Second Floor
      Washington, DC 20001
      tgentry@knoll.com
      202-973-0435
    • Jennifer I. Lee
      Sales Representative
      1050 K Street NW, Suite 200
      Washington, DC 20001
      jlee1@knoll.com
      202 973-0410
    • Karen Terry
      Sales Representative
      1050 K Street NW, Suite 200
      Washington, DC 20001
      kterry@knoll.com
      202 973-0422

Washington

    • Cindy Strickland
      Government Sales Representative
      1200 Fifth Ave. Floor 20
      Seattle, WA 98101
      cindy_strickland@knoll.com
      206 235-1973

Washington, D.C.

    • Teri Gentry
      Government Sales Representative | Northern/DC Area
      1050 K Street NW, Second Floor
      Washington, DC 20001
      tgentry@knoll.com
      202-973-0435
    • Jennifer I. Lee
      Sales Representative
      1050 K Street NW, Suite 200
      Washington, DC 20001
      jlee1@knoll.com
      202 973-0410
    • Karen Terry
      Government Sales Representative
      1050 K Street NW, Second Floor
      Washington, DC 20001
      kterry@knoll.com
      703-304-2115

West Virginia

    • Bill Roche
      Sales Representative | West Virginia
      2300 Chestnut Street, Ste 410
      Philadelphia, PA 19103
      broche@knoll.com
      724-344-4397

Wisconsin

Wyoming

    • Scott Thomson
      Government Sales Representative | Wyoming
      1062 Delaware St, Suite 11 Denver, CO 80204 sthomson@knoll.com
      303-722-1555

International

    • Paul Kite
      Government Sales Representative| Japan & Korea
      Machida – Shi
      Shinkoji – 2 – 40 – 7
      Tokyo, Japan
      195-0057
      pkite@knoll.com
      011.81.42.735.7151