Skip to main content directly Skip to Site Search Skip to Footer menus
Turn High Contrast On

Divisional Managers

    • Steven M. Robinson
      Vice President, Government Division
      1050 K Street, 2nd Floor
      Washington, DC 20001
      srobinson@knoll.com
      305-571-0903
    • Karen Bastian
      Director of Government Sales, Southeast
      200 S Biscayne Boulevard
      Suite 1700
      Miami, FL 33131
      kbastian@knoll.com
      305-571-0903
    • Janet Halferty
      Director of Government Sales, Southwest
      1722 Routh Street, Ste. 112
      Dallas, TX 75201
      jhalferty@knoll.com
      816-916-5255
    • Staci Wilson
      Director of Government Sales, Northeast
      1050 K Street NW, Second Floor
      Washington, DC 20001
      swilson@knoll.com
      202-264-0515
    • Peter Dallessandro
      Director of Government Sales, Central
      811 W. Fulton Market
      Chicago, IL 60607
      pdalless@knoll.com
      571-926-1526
    • Wayne McDorman
      Omnia Partners National Program Manager
      & US Communities
      1050 K Street NW, Second Floor
      Washington, DC 20001
      wmcdorman@knoll.com
      703-501-4855
    • Jennifer Nye
      Vertical Market Sales Administrator
      jnye@knoll.com
      816 349-4048
    • Dave Slania
      Director Government Sales, Western
      dslania@knoll.com
      619-638-9786
    • Amanda Irvin
      Technical Resource Specialist
      1722 Routh Street, Ste. 112
      Dallas, TX 75201
      airvin@knoll.com
      419-261-3611

Alabama

Alaska

Arizona

Arkansas

California

Colorado

Connecticut

Delaware

Florida

Georgia

Hawaii

Idaho

Illinois

Indiana

Iowa

Kansas

Kentucky

Louisiana

Maine

Maryland

Massachusetts

Michigan

Minnesota

Mississippi

Missouri

Montana

Nebraska

Nevada

New Hampshire

New Jersey

New Mexico

New York

North Carolina

North Dakota

Ohio

Oklahoma

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Puerto Rico

Rhode Island

South Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee

Texas

Utah

Vermont

Virginia

Washington

Washington, D.C.

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Wyoming

International