Knoll Dealers Canadian Federal Government

Ontario

    • Burovision Ottawa
      Suite 230, 300 Sparks Street
      Podium Building, Place de Ville
      Ottawa, Ontario
      K1R 7S3
      Contact: Alexandra Choquette
      T: 613-722-1833
      E: alexandra@burovision.com

     

    • Drechsel Business Interiors
      400 Oakdale Road
      Toronto, Ontario
      M3N 1W5
      Contact: Fred Drechsel
      T: 416-740-7120
      F: 416-748-9682
      E: fdrechsel@drechsel.com

     

    • Drechsel Business Interiors - Downtown
      6 Pardee Avenue
      Toronto, Ontario
      M6A 3H5
      Contact: Mark Vickers
      T: 416-740-7123 ext 302
      F: 416-645-0502
      E: mvickers@drechsel.com
    • LCS Workplace Furnishings
      476 Richmond Street, 2nd Floor
      London, Ontario
      N6A 3E4
      Contact: Andrew Lutowicz
      T: 519-657-0231
      F: 519-657-1417
      E: Andrew@lcscom.com

     

    • Triad Office Interiors
      3345 North Service Road, Unit 100
      Burlington, Ontario
      L7N 3G2
      Contact: Todd McGauley
      T: 905-331-8244
      F: 905-331-8544
      E: todd@triadoffice.ca

     

British Columbia

    • Blackburn Young Office Solutions Inc.
      100—1111 Melville St
      Vancouver, British Columbia
      V6E 3V6
      Contact: Michael Blackburn
      T: 604-696-2220
      F: 604-696-6422
      E: mblackburn@blackburnyoung.com

     

    • The Office Resource (TOR)
      355 Kingsway, Suite 228
      Vancouver, British Columbia
      V5T 3J7
      Contact: David Mendell
      T: 604-730-4080
      F: 604-730-4090
      E: dmendell@theofficeresource.com

     

Alberta

    • Element Integrated Workplace Solutions
      4411—6th Street SE, Suite 140
      Calgary, Alberta
      T2G 4E8
      Contact: Greg Forsgren
      T: 403-539-9233
      F: 403-723-6644
      E: gforsgren@elementiws.com

     

    • Innerspaces Business Furnishings, Inc.
      10260—106th Street
      Edmonton, Alberta
      T5J 1H7
      Contact: George Coulter
      T: 780-461-1823
      F: 780-426-6420
      E: georgec@innerspaces.ca

     

Manitoba

    • First Avenue Office Furnishings Ltd.
      976 Dugal Road
      Winnipeg, Manitoba
      R2J 0G9
      Contact: Claudette Medway
      T: 204-237-9615
      F: 204-237-9627
      E: claudette@resourceoneagency.com

     

North West Territories

    • Creative Basics
      6A Coronation Drive
      Yellowknife, North West Territories
      X1A 2P6
      Contact: Mark Avery
      T: 867-920-2486
      F: 867-920-7757
      E: creativepresident@theedge.ca

     

Saskatchewan

    • Avanti Office Products
      1245 Osler Street
      Regina, Saskatchewan
      Contact: Mauro Montanini
      T: 306-359-3108
      F: 306-525-5191
      E: mauro@avantioffice.com

     

Quebec

    • Burovision
      625 Avenue du President Kennedy
      Niveau Mezzanine
      Montreal, Quebec
      H3A 1K2
      Contact: Renzo Fraraccio
      T: 514-845-9579 ext 277
      F: 514-481-2010
      E: renzo@burovision.com

     

Nova Scotia, New Brunswick and Prince Edward Island

    • InterSPACE Resource Group Inc.
      3132 Robie Street
      Halifax, Nova Scotia
      B3K 4P9
      Contact: Terry Wilson
      T: 902-421-2116
      F: 902-425-3517
      E: twilson@interspace.ca

     

Newfoundland

    • Dicks & Company
      385 Empire Avenue
      P.O. Box 490
      St. John’s, Newfoundland
      A1C 5K6
      Contact: David Read
      T: 709-579-5111
      F: 709-579-2305
      E: info@dacnl.com